Masterminds
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062300010
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5.2, 10 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Gordon Korman., & Gordon Korman|AUTHOR. (2015). Masterminds . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gordon Korman and Gordon Korman|AUTHOR. 2015. Masterminds. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gordon Korman and Gordon Korman|AUTHOR. Masterminds HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Gordon Korman, and Gordon Korman|AUTHOR. Masterminds HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID7c882f02-ae33-19d0-16a6-94e3e01fa482
Full titlemasterminds
Authorkorman gordon
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-12-05 04:17:41AM
Last Indexed2021-12-05 04:18:03AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 4, 2020
Last UsedDec 2, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Gordon Korman
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062300010_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12309433
    [isbn] => 9780062300010
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Masterminds
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 352
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Gordon Korman
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Juvenile Fiction
            [2] => Mysteries & Detective Stories
            [3] => Technology
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 12309433
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The first book in the action-packed trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman is perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson. Eli Frieden has never left Serenity, New Mexico...why would he ever want to? Then one day, he bikes to the edge of the city limits and something so crazy and unexpected happens, it changes everything.
Eli convinces his friends to help him investigate further, and soon it becomes clear that nothing is as it seems in Serenity. The clues mount to reveal a shocking discovery, connecting their ideal crime-free community to some of the greatest criminal masterminds ever known.
The kids realize they can trust no one-least of all their own parents.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12309433
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Masterminds
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1