Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062371256
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Jenny Colgan., & Jenny Colgan|AUTHOR. (2016). Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Jenny Colgan and Jenny Colgan|AUTHOR. 2016. Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Jenny Colgan and Jenny Colgan|AUTHOR, Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery. HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Jenny Colgan, and Jenny Colgan|AUTHOR. Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery. HarperCollins Publishers, 2016. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe35141a7-aaac-3c02-e7f3-b57c8a668136
Full titlesummer at little beach street bakery
Authorcolgan jenny
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-10-25 07:51:14AM
Last Indexed2020-10-26 19:34:16PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourceoverdrive
First LoadedJul 18, 2019
Last UsedOct 26, 2020

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2016
    [artist] => Jenny Colgan
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062371256_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12347439
    [isbn] => 9780062371256
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 416
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jenny Colgan
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Romance
            [2] => Romantic Comedy
            [3] => Women
        )

    [price] => 2.54
    [id] => 12347439
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel-moving and funny, soulful and sweet-about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes.
A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England.
But clouds are gathering on the horizon. A stranger threatens to ruin Polly's business. Her beloved boyfriend seems to be leading a secret life. And the arrival of a newcomer-a bereft widow desperately searching for a fresh start-forces Polly to reconsider the choices she's made, even as she tries to help her new friend through grief.
Unpredictable and unforgettable, this delightful novel will make you laugh, cry, and long for a lighthouse of your own.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12347439
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Little Beach Street Bakery
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1