Firelight
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2010.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062011077
Accelerated Reader
MG+
Level 3.8, 10 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Sophie Jordan., & Sophie Jordan|AUTHOR. (2010). Firelight. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Sophie Jordan and Sophie Jordan|AUTHOR. 2010. Firelight. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Sophie Jordan and Sophie Jordan|AUTHOR, Firelight. HarperCollins Publishers, 2010.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Sophie Jordan, and Sophie Jordan|AUTHOR. Firelight. HarperCollins Publishers, 2010. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID13b16004-9752-d701-5a7c-5cb3c01667a2
Full titlefirelight
Authorjordan sophie
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-03-06 19:40:39PM
Last Indexed2021-03-06 19:53:48PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedJun 12, 2019
Last UsedMar 7, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2010
    [artist] => Sophie Jordan
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062011077_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12517274
    [isbn] => 9780062011077
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Firelight
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 352
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sophie Jordan
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Animals
            [1] => Mythical Creatures
            [2] => Paranormal
            [3] => Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
            [4] => Romance
            [5] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.79
    [id] => 12517274
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The first book in an addictive, romantic trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray. 
 
With her rare ability to breathe fire, Jacinda is special even among the draki-the descendants of dragons who can shift between human and dragon forms. 
 
But when Jacinda's rebelliousness forces her family to flee into the human world, she struggles to adapt, even as her draki spirit fades. The one thing that revives it is the gorgeous, elusive Will, whose family hunts her kind. Jacinda can't resist getting closer to him, even though she knows she's risking not only her life but the draki's most closely guarded secret. 
 
Mythical powers and breathtaking romance ignite in this story of a girl who defies all expectations and whose love crosses an ancient divide, from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12517274
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Firelight
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1