Payback
(Audiobook on CD)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
[Ashland, Oregon] : HarperCollins, [2017]., [Place of publication not identified] :
Format
Audiobook on CD
Edition
Unabridged.
Physical Desc
6 audio discs (6 hr., 45 min.) : audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Rating
008-012.
Status
Uintah County Library - Junior Audio Books - First Floor  1 available
JAB KORMAN #3

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Uintah County Library - Junior Audio Books - First FloorJAB KORMAN #3Available

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9781470859626, 1470859629
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5.1, 9 Points

Notes

General Note
Compact discs.
Participants/Performers
Performed by Ra̤mn De Ocampo, Tarah Consoli, Kelly Jean Badgley, Mike Rylander, and Maxwell Glick.
Description
The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson. After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world. Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik's DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world--tantalized by hints of a real family--his actions put him and Amber into greater danger. Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris' most closely guarded secrets--who does Eli's DNA come from? With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.
Target Audience
008-012.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Korman, G. (2017). Payback (Unabridged.). HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Korman, Gordon. 2017. Payback. [Ashland, Oregon]: HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Korman, Gordon. Payback [Ashland, Oregon]: HarperCollins, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Korman, Gordon. Payback Unabridged., HarperCollins, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.